Blue
6/17/2012 11:49:41 pm

I would only recommend this book to people who enjoy fantasy novels and are able to understand more difficultly written peices of lierature. If you enjoy poetry i would definetly recommend this book. It is very poetically written and at some times hard to understand. But, in general, yes i would recommend this book if I knew someone would enjoy it. It is a wonderful story with riveting characters and an excellent storyline. Readers will absolutely fall in love with Gandalf and the mysteries that shroud him.

Reply
sarahg
6/17/2012 11:54:20 pm

Yes, I would reccommend this book, hoot. I would reccommend it because it has an interesting story plot and it teaches people about the importance of helping animals that can't speak for themselves. This book has police chases, pranks and is overall a very interesting book. For ages 10 +

Reply
i'macat
6/17/2012 11:54:39 pm

yes, i would recommend this book. Since the Hunger Games is popular for just about any age group, i could recommend this to my friends and family. The Hunger Games series is amazing. I'm sure that if i recommended this series to anyone they would love it.

Reply
WeY'allLiveForUnicorns (y)
6/17/2012 11:55:31 pm

Yes i would recommed this book to other people.
i would only recommed it to people that can handle things that a little over rated, and people that can handle killing and what not.
When explaining things it is very detail, and when you picture what it looks like you can actually see it. I would only recomment this book to people that like books about Vampires and fantasy things. It talks about trust, honesty, And how to concure things, and overcome your fears.

Reply
LA
6/17/2012 11:58:12 pm

I think that I would recommend this book. But I wuold only reccomend it to maybe teens or pre-teens because it is harder to understand and follow as the series goes on. Also I wouldn't recommend this book to a younger age group because the books are pretty long. Mochingjay is probably the harest book to understand out of all of the books, to me anyway. But besides that the book mockingjay and the whole series of the Hunger Games are great books to read!

Reply
Song Bird
6/18/2012 12:02:48 am

Yes I would recommend this book to anyone that is into an adventure story. this story is a action packed adventure that will get you at the edge of your seat. i think that it is very well writen and is a very good book for anyone to read.

Reply



Leave a Reply.